ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Live Streaming – Day 2

Sponsored links

BY Ron Howell | SportingAlert.com
Published on March 17, 2014 3:04 a.m. CST . 0 comment

(Sporting Alert) — The following are the live games and streaming coverage for the 2014 ICC World Twenty20 matches taking place on day two of the tournament on Monday.

Monday will see one of the early key clashes between heavy hitters Sri Lanka, who enters the tournament as the number-one ranked side on the Reliance ICC T20I Team Rankings Table, and India, the 2007 winners.

Both teams are confident of starting the competition on a wining note even if this is just a warm up, and Rohit Sharma also admits that it will be a tough tournament.

“We have just played the Asia Cup here (in Bangladesh). We can carry that experience into this tournament,” he said. “This will be a challenging tournament, we have to be at our best.

“In 2007, nobody expected us to do well but we came out as the winner, so again here is a challenge for us and I am sure each and every one in this team is ready to take that challenge.”

Also on the schedule for Monday, meanwhile, is the clash between New Zealand and Pakistan, while Ireland will take on Zimbabwe.

ICC World Twenty20 – Live Streaming

3/175:10 AM ET New Zealand vs. Pakistan – ESPN3.com/WatchESPN – World T20 Warm-up
3/175:10 AM ET Ireland vs. Zimbabwe – ESPN3.com/WatchESPN
3/179:10 AM ET Sri Lanka vs. India – ESPN3.com/WatchESPN – World T20 Warm-up
3/179:10 AM ET United Arab Emirates vs. Netherlands – ESPN3.com/WatchESPN


Ireland Team
WTS Porterfield*, AR Cusack, GH Dockrell, EC Joyce, AR McBrine, TJ Murtagh, KJ O’Brien, NJ O’Brien, AD Poynter, JNK Shannon, MC Sorensen, PR Stirling, SR Thompson, GC Wilson†, CA Young

Zimbabwe Team
BRM Taylor*†, TL Chatara, E Chigumbura, T Kamungozi, T Maruma, H Masakadza, SW Masakadza, N Mushangwe, T Panyangara, V Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, BV Vitori, MN Waller, SC Williams

New Zealand Team
CJ Anderson, TA Boult, AP Devcich, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, MJ McClenaghan, BB McCullum*, NL McCullum, KD Mills, C Munro, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi†, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, KS Williamson

Pakistan Team
Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez*, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

India Team
VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Sri Lanka Team
LD Chandimal*, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, AD Mathews, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne

Netherlands Team
PW Borren*, W Barresi†, Mudassar Bukhari, BN Cooper, TLW Cooper, TJ Heggelman, MAA Jamil, VJ Kingma, SJ Myburgh, MJG Rippon, PM Seelaar, MR Swart, ES Szwarczynski, LV van Beek, T van der Gugten

United Arab Emirates Team
Khurram Khan*, Ahmed Raza, Amjad Ali†, Amjad Javed, Faizan Asif, AM Guruge, Kamran Shazad, Moaaz Qazi, SP Patil, Rohan Mustafa, Rohit Singh, Shaiman Anwar, Sharif Asadullah, V Shetty, EHSN Silva

Get the latest happenings: Follow us on Facebook
@sportingalert on Twitter Follow us for the latest news and starting line-ups on Twitter