St. Olaf Captures First-ever NCAA DIII Cross Country National title

The St. Olaf men’s cross country team had four All-America finishes, led by Grant Wintheiser in third and Jake Brown in eighth, as the Oles held off a charge by runner up North Central College to claim the NCAA Division III Championship, the first NCAA team title in school history, on Saturday afternoon.

2013 NCAA III Cross Country Championship Live Stream and Result

The NCAA III Cross Country National Championships are being held on Hanover College’s campus course for the third time since 2003. The 2013 championship field boasts the defending national champions from both the women’s and men’s 2012 finales, a collection of the top teams and 560 of the best runners in the nation.

Division II National Cross County Live Stream and Live Results

SPOKANE, Wash.  – The NCAA Division II National Cross County meet returns to the Plantes Ferry Athletic Complex Saturday for the second time in three years. Women’s Race (6k): 10:30am (PT), 1:30 pm (EST) Men’s Race (10k): 11:30am (PT), 2:30 pm (EST) Live Results | Watch Live Stream Thirty-two men’s and 32 women’s teams will compete for the national team…