Big Ten: No. 2 Ohio State v No. 10 Michigan State Streaming Info

Saturday night at Lucas Oil Stadium in downtown Indianapolis, Big Ten Conference’s Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year Braxton Miller and No. 2 Ohio State will take on No. 10 Michigan State for a trip to Pasadena.

Follow ESPN Football Live GameCast Stream Coverage

Big Ten Network (BTN) will provide extensive coverage of the Big Ten Championship Game in Indianapolis this weekend. FOX Sports is the TV channel network broadcasting the game, and the kickoff is at 8:17 p.m. EST.

Leading up to the action, BTN will air the Big Ten Football Championship team press conferences Friday from 3:30-4:30 PM ET. Later, #BTNLive, with Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo, Howard Griffith and Glen Mason, will air live from the Big Ten Fan Fest at 6 PM ET. Also, Mike Hall will host the Big Ten Football Report Championship Preview at 7 PM ET with analysts Brandon Williams, Jim Miller and Stanley Jackson.

Game-day coverage begins live from Fan Fest with Revsine, DiNardo, Griffith and Mason on #BTNLive at 11 AM ET. The same four return just hours before kickoff from Lucas Oil Stadium with the Big Ten Championship Pregame Show at 6:30 PM ET. They’ll also have extensive analysis, highlights and on-field interviews on the Big Ten Football Championship Postgame Show, airing approximately at 11:45 PM ET Saturday night.

Also, BTN talent Rick Pizzo, Marcus Ray, Derek Rackley, Chuck Long and J Leman will join Revsine, DiNardo, Griffith, Mason, Hall, Williams, Miller and Jackson at Fan Fest, breaking down the game throughout the weekend and mingling with fans between takes of the network’s live programming. In addition, select former Ohio State and Michigan State student-athletes as well as current Big Ten award winners from a variety of schools will appear on the BTN set at Fan Fest, including Ohio State’s Mike Doss and Michigan State’s Greg Jones.

On Sunday, BTN will present the Big Ten Bowl Selection Special at 9 PM ET. Revsine will host the show alongside DiNardo and Griffith as they preview each Big Ten bowl matchup and discuss key post-season factors. Select coaches also will be interviewed during the 60-minute program, which airs live from the network’s Chicago studio.

Overall, the Big Ten has seven teams bowl-eligible, which marks the ninth-straight year that seven or more Big Ten programs have earned postseason berths, the longest streak in conference history. In addition to Ohio State and Michigan State, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota and Michigan are poised to receive post-season invitations.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.