Brazil v Australia Live Score Updates, Team News

(Sporting Alert) — A strong Brazil lineup was picked by head coach Luiz Felipe Scolari for today’s friendly football international clash with Australia at Estádio Nacional Mané Garrincha.

Brazil v Australia Live Score Updates

Heading the starting team for Brazil is Barcelona forward Neymar, who leads the attack alongside and Jô, who was impressive during the successful Confederation Cup at home in the summer.

Also starting today for the 2014 World Cup hosts are Maicon, who returns to the squad, while Chelsea defender David Luiz and PSG’s Thiago Silva head up the defence.

Ramires, Bernard and Paulinho all start as well.

Lucas Moura, Hulk, Pato, Hernanes, Dante and Fernando are all on the bench and are expected to feature at some point during the game.

Chelsea goalkeeper Mark Schwarzer and fellow veteran, defender Lucas Neill are starters for Australia.

Defender Rhys Williams is among the substitutes.

Brazil v Australia Teams

buy%20generic%20cialis write an essay for me prednisone pack 10 mg cause effect essay global warming watch go to link hard penis risque de prendre du viagra phd advisor moving ontario canada government homework help program need snafi movie review latest types of essays and examples how do i write a termination letter honours thesis example dissertation assistance service get link als essay extensionoregonstate micro_irrigation skins ?yor=get viagra fort erie canada&pe=1 thesis format filipino follow url diflucan lawsuit dissertation editing services viagra kostenlos english essay writing antibiotics paypal watch when do men start using viagra writing services reviews valtrex online prescription Brazil team: 12 Júlio César, 3 Thiago Silva, 4 David Luiz, 6 Marcelo, 15 Maicon, 16 Ramires, 17 Luis Gustavo, 18 Paulinho, 20 Bernard, F 21 Jô, 10 Neymar.
Subs: Jefferson, Marcos Rocha, Dante, Maxwell, Henrique, Lucas Moura, Hulk, Pato, Hernanes Fernando.

Australia team: 1 Mark Schwarzer, 2 Lucas Neill, 6 Sasa Ognenovski, 17 Matt McKay, 22 Ryan McGowan, 10 Robbie Kruse, 11 Thomas Oar, 14 Brett Holman, 15 Mile Jedinak, 23 Mark Bresciano, 9 Joshua Kennedy.
Subs: 12 Mitchell Langerak, 18 Matthew Ryan, 5 Mark Milligan, 13 Rhys Williams, 19 Robert Cornthwaite, 16 James Holland, 20 Tomas Rogic, 7 Archie Thompson.

Referee: Enrique Cáceres


As a youngster, I was never really good at sports, even though I tried my hardest. Nevertheless, I am big fan of writing and enjoys reporting from events across the globe. I am Cedrick. Love!

View all posts by CEDRIC HANCOCK →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.