ESPN3 Live: Congo DR v Mali, team news and more watch essays on mba police officer resume cover letter examples order essays honors thesis uconn learning styles assignment beginning writers paper professional cv writing services write my term paper free source link cialis e viagra juntos writing windows service in c# follow site law school admissions essay sample follow esl resume ghostwriting websites us soft viagra i will do my homework tomorrow pay for homework help college essay prompts 2016 see female viagra over the counter prednisone hair groth source follow link follow link side effects prednisone taper tomar viagra masticable (Sporting Alert) — DR Congo and Mali will be looking to win a place in the quarterfinal when they clash in the Africa Cup of Nations final Group B game on Monday.

Watch Live Congo DR v Mali Coverage Stream on
Venue: Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
Date: Monday, 28 January Kick-off: 17:00 GMT
Coverage: TV coverage on Eurosport and ITV

Second place Mali make four adjustments to the team that was beaten by Ghana with strikers Mahamadou Samassa and Modibo Maiga, as well as defender Molla Wague and midfielder Samba Sow all getting starting place.

“We need a point to qualify for the quarter-finals and must forget about [the 1-0 defeat to] Ghana and focus on the Congolese,” Mali coach Patrice Carteron said.

“The destiny of Mali is in our hands.”

DR Congo made three changes to its squad with defender Gabriel Zakuani and midfielders Yves Diba and Alain Kaluyituka all starting.

“We know that only a win will now qualify us for the quarter-finals,” DR Congo coach Claude LeRoy said.

“It will be rough and tough for us against Mali, but at least we know what we have to do.

“We will attack because that has always been my philosophy. I love to play offensive football.”

Congo DR v Mali

Congo DR: Kidiaba, Mongongu, Kasusula, Issama, Zakuani, Mulumbu, Makiadi, Ilunga, Kaluyituka, Mbokani, LuaLua
Subs: Mandanda, Kabangu, Mabiala, Manzia, Mputu, Zola, Kanda, Mulemo, Mbemba, Luvumbu, Kisombe, Bakala

Mali: Mamadou Samassa, Diawara, Adama Coulibaly, Wague, Tamboura, Keita, Sissoko, Sow, Samba Diakite, Mahamadou Samassa, Maiga
Subs: Soumaila Diakite, Idrissa Coulibaly, Cheick Diarra, Kalilou Traore, Diabate, Sigamary Diarra, Yatabare, Mahamane Traore, Salif Coulibaly, N’Diaye, Ousmane Coulibaly, Yirango

Referee: Djamel Haimoudi (Algeria)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons