India v West Indies: T20 at Mumbai Teams

MUMBAI, India (Sporting Alert) — Teams for the first T20 International clash between India and the West Indies at Mumbai.

West Indies captain Kieron Pollard has won the toss and has decided to bat first as the Caribbean side looks for a winning start on the tour.

The pitch looks like a good one for batting, while the outfield looks fast, meaning lots of runs could be scored on this opener.

India A XI: Tiwary (c), Samson (wk), Mishra, Sharma, Nair, Binny, Bumrah, Vijay, Rasool, Chand, Kulkarni

Windies XI: Pollard(c), Ramdin(wk), Johnson, Simmons, Samuels, Darren Bravo, Sammy, Holder, Roach, Taylor, Rampaul

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.