Manchester City English Premier Fixture For 2014-15 Season

Pablo Zabaleta in action for Manchester City. Photo link: Mcfc.com

MANCHESTER (SportingAlert) — The following is the English Barclays Premier League fixtures for Manchester City v for the 2014/15 season.

Manchester City, the defending champions, will opening the season on Saturday Aug. 16 away to Newcastle United at St James’ Park, while the season Premier League concludes on May 24 at home to Southampton.

The first Manchester derby of the season will be on November 1 at home, with the returning clash in the fixture set for Old Trafford on April 11.

Manuel Pellegrini’s side will play Liverpool, Arsenal and Chelsea in its opening five fixtures of the Premier League and will be hoping to get a good start to put pressure on all the rivals.

Three of their five opening games in the league are at home.

Manchester City English Premier Fixture

Saturday August 16
Newcastle United v Manchester City

Saturday August 23
Manchester City v Liverpool

Saturday August 30
Manchester City v Stoke City

Saturday September 13
Arsenal v Manchester City

Saturday September 20
Manchester City v Chelsea

Saturday September 27
Hull City v Manchester City

Saturday October 4
Aston Villa v Manchester City

Saturday October 18
Manchester City v Tottenham

Saturday October 25
West Ham United v Manchester City

Saturday November 1
Manchester City v Manchester United

Saturday November 8
QPR v Manchester City

Saturday November 22
Manchester City v Swansea City

Saturday November 29
Southampton v Manchester City

Wednesday December 3
Sunderland v Manchester City

Saturday December 6
Manchester City v Everton

Saturday December 13
Leicester City v Manchester City

Saturday December 20
Manchester City v Crystal Palace

Friday December 26
West Brom v Manchester City

Sunday December 28
Manchester City v Burnley

Thursday January 1 2015
Manchester City v Sunderland

Saturday January 10 2015
Everton v Manchester City

Saturday January 17 2015
Manchester City v Arsenal

Saturday January 31 2015
Chelsea v Manchester City

Saturday February 7 2015
Manchester City v Hull City

Wednesday February 11 2015
Stoke City v Manchester City

Saturday February 21 2015
Manchester City v Newcastle United

Saturday February 28 2015
Liverpool v Manchester City

Wednesday March 4 2015
Manchester City v Leicester City

Saturday March 14 2015
Burnley v Manchester City

Saturday March 21 2015
Manchester City v West Brom

Saturday April 4 2015
Crystal Palace v Manchester City

Saturday April 11 2015
Manchester United v Manchester City

Saturday April 18 2015
Manchester City v West Ham United

Saturday April 25 2015
Manchester City v Aston Villa

Saturday May 2 2015
Tottenham v Manchester City

Saturday May 9 2015
Manchester City v QPR

Saturday May 16 2015
Swansea City v Manchester City

Sunday May 24 2015
Manchester City v Southampton

About Sports Desk

One of SportingAlert.com main contributors and associated staff member. Focus on presenting the best possible news, views and reviews from college and pro sporting events all across the globe.

View all posts by Sports Desk →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.