QPR vs Sunderland: Follow Live EPL Scores and Results

(Sporting Alert) — Julio Cesar has failed to recover from an injury so England goalkeeper Robert Green starts in goal today for QPR in their Premier League clash with Sunderland.

Also start for QPR at Loftus Road Stadium is Bobby Zamora, who passed a late fitness test to start in place of Jay Bothroyd, who netted the winner against Southampton last weekend. Zamora plays alongside Loic Remy in the attack.

Fabio Da Silva and Andros Townsend also start today, with manager Harry Redknapp bring them in as replacements for Esteban Granero and Armand Traore.

Sunderland, in the meantime, remain unchanged today from the side that draw with Fulham at the Stadium of Light last week.

Steven Fletcher and Danny Graham have been handed the duties to go get the goals.

Follow Live EPL Scores and Results

All The Game Time in ET

10:00 Norwich v Southampton Carrow Road
10:00 QPR v Sunderland Loftus Road Stadium
10:00 Reading v Aston Villa Madejski Stadium
10:00 West Brom v Swansea The Hawthorns

QPR v Sunderland

QPR: Green, Bosingwa, Samba, Hill, Da Silva, Townsend, Park, Mbia, Hoilett, Zamora, Remy.
Subs: Murphy, Wright-Phillips, Mackie, Granero, Onuoha, Jenas, Bothroyd.

Sunderland: Mignolet, Gardner, Bramble, O’Shea, Colback, Sessegnon, Larsson, N’Diaye, Johnson, Fletcher, Graham.
Subs: Westwood, Bardsley, Rose, Kilgallon, Vaughan, Mangane, Cuellar.

Referee: Mike Jones (Cheshire)

Norwich v Southampton

Norwich: Bunn, Martin, Bassong, Turner, Garrido, Snodgrass, Johnson, Howson, Pilkington, Kamara, Holt.
Subs: Camp, Whittaker, Hoolahan, Fox, Elliott Bennett, Becchio, Ryan Bennett.

Southampton: Boruc, Yoshida, Fonte, Hooiveld, Shaw, Fox, Schneiderlin, Rodriguez, Ramirez, Lallana, Lambert.
Subs: Kelvin Davis, Clyne, Forren, Ward-Prowse, Do Prado, Chaplow, Puncheon.

Referee: Mark Clattenburg (Tyne & Wear)

 West Brom v Swansea

West Brom: Foster, Jones, McAuley, Olsson, Ridgewell, Yacob, Mulumbu, Dorrans, Morrison, Brunt, Lukaku.
Subs: Myhill, Tamas, Popov, Rosenberg, Thomas, Odemwingie, Fortune.

Swansea: Vorm, Rangel, Monk, Williams, Davies, Hernandez, de Guzman, Ki, Routledge, Michu, Moore.
Subs: Tremmel, Bartley, Dyer, Lamah, Shechter, Tiendalli, Gower.

Referee: Lee Mason (Lancashire)

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.