South Africa v Angola: Watch Live on ESPN3; Starting Teams

go to site term paper writing viagra protester Real propecia go dissertation philosophique corrigé pdf assignment help online order viagra no perscription go here cialis viagra insieme custom assignment ghostwriters for hire juvenile delinquency essay source site negatives of using viagra help i can't write my essay essay множественное число international law paper topics go to site good thesis examples sections of a research paper source site canadian family pharmacy on line where to order essay thesis centre phone (Sporting Alert) — Following its goalless draw in the opening game of their Africa Cup of Nations, South Africa will be going for goals on Wednesday, with coach Gordon Igesund naming an attack side to face Angola.

Watch South Africa v Angola: Live on ESPN3

In fact, Igesund has opted to go with three forwards in his starting lineup today, with Bernard Parker, Tokelo Rantie and Katlego Mphela being trusted to get the goals in the Group A clash at Moses Mabhida Stadium.

Mphela, who is returning from a long-term injury was doubtful for the game, but did get the start.

South Africa were surprisingly held to a 0-0 draw against Cape Verde on Saturday and Igesund has called on the Bafana Bafana to move on and go for all three points against Angola, who themselves were held scoreless against Morocco in the other group opener.

Meanwhile, Former Manchester United forward Manucho, who has netted 21 goals in 38 international appearances will lead the attack for Angola.

Aderito Dede, Guilherme Afonso and Hermenegildo Da Costa are also amongst the starters today for Angola, who have failed to score in three of last four head-to-head meetings with South Africa.

“Our performance against Morocco was satisfactory,” Manucho, who not features for Real Valladolid said.

“I came close a few times and it is encouraging that we created chances.”

South Africa v Angola

South Africa: Khune, Ngcongca, Khumalo, Sangweni, Masilela, Mahlangu, Furman, Phala, Parker, Mphela, Rantie
Subs: Sandilands, Gaxa, Nthethe, Majoro, Tshabalala, Serero, Matlaba, Letsholonyane, Manyisa, Meyiwa

Angola: Lama, Airosa, Dany Massunguna, Miguel, Bastos, Pirolito, Mateus, Dede, Geraldo, Guilherme, Manucho
Subs: Landu, Lunguinha, Fabricio, Djalma, Manucho Dias, Zuela, Gilberto, Amaro, Yano, Mingo Bile, Manuel, Neblu

Referee: Koman Coulibaly (Mali)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons