Mexico 3-2 USA: Paul Aguilar Stunning Volley Wins It

Pasadena, CA, Sporting Alert – Here are the starting lineups for both USA and Mexico for Saturday night’s CONCACAF CUP playoff battle at the Rose Bowl.

USA v Mexico, Live TV Channels, Game Time, Streaming | Fox Soccer 2 Go Is Streaming Live For Just $1!

UPDATED: MORE DRAMA IN PASADENA!!! The fifth goal of game has gone into the back of the net and it goes to Mexico, who wins this game 3-2!! Paul Aguilar with a stunning volley and it was the game winner.

UPDATED: ALL SQUARE AGAIN!! Substitute Bobby Wood has tucked one under the legs of goalkeeper Moises Munoz and game is now tied up at 2-2. What a battle at the Rose Bowl!!

UPDATED: Mexico fans are roaring now, as the visitors have taken a 2-1 lead with striker Oribe Peralta firing home in the sixth minute of extra-time. Jurgen Klinsmann looks worried.

UPDATED: Game on, Game on!! – USA are already back in it as Geoff Cameron heads home a Michael Bradley free-kick into the back of the net in the 16th minute. 1-1. What a game already! UPDATED: Javier Hernandez has scored his 42nd international goal for Mexico in the 10th minute to give his side a 1-0 lead against the United States. Game on!

After experimenting with his lineups in the last few games, and the summer Gold Cup, the United States head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has decided to lead off with his veteran players as he seeks to secure a victory over North American arch rivals, Mexico.

However, Brad Guzan remains the starting goalkeeper, with Everton’s Tim Howard only on the bench.

Klinsmann has also decided to go with Matt Besler and Geoff Cameron as his starting centre-backs, with DaMarcus Beasley and Fabian Johnson making up the back four.

Kyle Beckerman, Jermaine Jones and captain Michael Bradley will operate in midfield and will be joined by Gyasi Zardes, while Jozy Altidore and Clint Dempsey are the men given the freedom to go and get the goals in the strikers positions.

The starting USA side for this clash is featuring nine players who started in the World Cup opener against Ghana in Brazil last summer.

DeAndre Yedlin, Jonathan Spector, Brad Evans and Chris Wondolowski are among the substitutes.

Meanwhile, captain Rafa Marquez will start alongside Héctor Herrera and Andrés Guardado in a strong midfield for Mexico.

Former Manchester United striker Javier Hernández leads the attack along with Raul Jiménez and Oribe Peralta.

Diego Reyes, Miguel Layún, Héctor Moreno and Paul Aguilar are the back four starters in defense.

Moisés Munoz has gotten the starting nod in goal, with Alfredo Talavera on the bench.

Jonathan Dos Santos and Carlos Vela are among the substitutes, so too are Jorge Torres, Javier Aquino and Elias Hernández.

The winner of tonight’s contest will secure a place into the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup in Russia.

USA TEAM: Guzan, Besler, Cameron, Beasley, Johnson, Bradley, Zardes, Jones, Beckerman, Dempsey, Altidore.

MEXICO TEAM: MuNoz, Reyes, Layun, Moreno, Aguilar, Rafael Márquez, Herrera, Guardado, Jimenez, Javier Hernandez, Peralta.