Warm-ups: ICC Champions Trophy – India v Sri Lanka

BIRMINGHAM (Sporting Alert) — India and Sri Lanka will continue their preparation for the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament with a warm up international game at Edgbaston, Birmingham on Saturday.

cialis fleming click here follow write essay my role model enter creative writing for grade 4 english follow site viagra aspirin combination https://www.sojournercenter.org/finals/descriptive-essay-formats/85/ https://www.nationalautismcenter.org/letter/same-sex-marriage-essay/26/ https://thedsd.com/essay-rubric/ 365pills mobi catalog viagra cheap india generic viagra online online writing tutorials click viagra overdose effects how to enjoy writing thesis statement definition high school watch gay marriage persuasive essay research papers for sale online homework writing service professional creative essay editing website what does a levitra do know if viagra working https://www.hsolc.org/apothecary/cosa-puo-causare-viagra/98/ help with physiology homework https://bonusfamilies.com/lecture/how-to-write-an-essay-for-high-school-students/21/ how to get my business email on iphone essay written scholarships ubc creative writing mfa application source url Watch ICC Champions Trophy – India v Sri Lanka Warm Up on ESPN3.com

Both teams have been listed as possible sides to beat when the official tournament kicks off and will be looking for a confidence booster heading into the competition.

The opening Champions Trophy warm-up match which had also involved Sri Lanka against Pakistan, was rained out without a single ball being bowled at Edgbaston on Thursday.

Sri Lanka will be without fast bowler Chanaka Welegedara, who has been ruled out of the entire tournament with an ankle injury with his replacement being Dilhara Lokuhettige.

India are in Group B alongside Pakistan, West Indies and South Africa, while Sri Lanka are in a very challenging Group A where they will face England, New Zealand and Australia.

Sri Lanka (from): Angelo Mathews (captain), Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Jeevan Mendis, Kushal Perera, Thisara Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Sachithra Senanayake, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dilhara Lokuhettige.

India (from): Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vinay Kumar, Amit Mishra, Irfan Pathan, Suresh Raina, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Murali Vijay.

Match Officials
Umpires IJ Gould and AL Hill
TV umpire BNJ Oxenford
Reserve umpire RJ Tucker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons