Watch 2021 Doha Diamond League meeting

The 2021 Wanda Diamond League continues on Friday (28), with Doha welcoming some of the world’s best athletes for the second meeting in the series.

Thirty-one athletes who earned medals at the World Athletics Championships Doha 2019 – including 11 champions.

The meeting will stage 13 Diamond League disciplines – the 100m, 800m, 3000m, 3000m steeplechase, pole vault, triple jump and discus for women, and the 200m, 400m, 800m, 400m hurdles, high jump and shot put for men.

Here’s how you can follow the action in Doha.

Where to watch

A live stream of the meeting will be available in a number of territories via the Wanda Diamond League YouTube channelbeginning at 19:00 (GMT+3).

There will be broadcast coverage in the territories listed below. Be sure to check local listings ­– some broadcasts may be live while others will consist of highlights – and information is subject to change.

Broadcaster Territories
Alkass Doha
Match TV Russia
A1 BULGARIA – Sport Max Bulgaria
ERT  Greece
BBC United Kingdom, Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man
C MORE – TV4 /SVT Sweden
CBC Canada
CCTV China, Macao
Ceska Televize Czech Republic
Charlton Israel
Cineplex Thailand
Flow Sports Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Netherlands (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba), Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States Virgin Islands
SKY- Mexico (Nova vision) Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Dominican Republic
Fox Sports Australia
Globo / Band Sports Brazil
Ziggo Sports /NOS Netherlands
Measat Malaysia
Mono Streaming / Saigon Tourist Cable Vietnam
NBC Sports USA
Nent Denmark
Nordic Entertainment Iceland
NRK Norway
Sky Italy and the Vatican City
RTVS Slovakia
Ssport  Turkey
Sky Deutschland Germany
Sport TV Portugal Portugal
SPORTALL/ L’Équipe France
SRG Switzerland
Starhub Singapore
SUPERSPORT (english speaking) and CANAL + International (french speaking) Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Cote d’Ivoire, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Reunion, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Zanzibar, Algeria, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Mayotte, Morocco, Saint Helena, Somalia, Togo, Tunisia, Western Sahara
Tele Red Argentina
Movistar Spain
Polsat Poland
SPORTKLUB Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia
VRT Belgium
MTV Finland
Sentana Ukraine
Belarus Sport Belarus
Wanda Diamond League YouTube / Facebook Bhutan, Bolivia, Chile, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mongolia, Myanmar, South Korea, North Korea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Sri Lanka, Uruguay, Venezuela

Follow the action

– Schedule and entry lists
– Media information sheets and athlete biographies

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.