Sporting Alert

College Football, NCAAB, NBA, NFL

Novak Djokovic: Wimbledon 2016

Novak Djokovic of Serbia at Wimbledon 2016. His action is the second round.

Wimbledon 2019 Order of play, Live Stream, Channels on Day 1 – July 1

LONDON - Order of play on the main courts on day one of the 2019 Wimbledon championships on Monday, July 1.

LONDON – Order of play on the main courts on day one of the 2019 Wimbledon championships on Monday, July 1.

This year’s tournament, bought to you in association with wilson pro staff series, is run from July 1 to July 14 and live coverage will be on ESPN family of networks, including ESPN3 and WatchESPN. Coverage begins at 6:00 AM ET

Among the players in action on the first day of play is defending men’s singles champion Novak Djokovic of Serbia who will get his campaign underway against Germany’s Philipp Kohlschreiber on center court.

Djokovic has been excellent on grass courts and he hopes to continue to dominate on the surface when he starts his first round match against Kohlschreiber.

Also in action on center court is No. 2 Naomi Osaka, who will start against Yulia Putintseva of Kazakhstan. Osaka has seen her form dipped since winning the Australian Open, but the Japan star is hoping to get it together for this tournament.

No. 30 Kyle Edmund of United Kingdom) will face Jaume Munar of Spain on the center court as well.

Meanwhile, No. 7-Simona Halep of Romania battles with Belarus’ Aliaksandra Sasnovich in the first round on the women’s side on Court One, while Venus Williams of USA takes on countrywoman v Cori Gauff, who earned passage as a qualifier.

Gauff, who is a 15-year-old junior tennis player, became the youngest woman to ever qualify for the main draw at Wimbledon.

Wimbledon 2019 – Order of Play on Show Courts

here powers of horror an essay on abjection–í how to i get help with my essay help with excel homework source link best essay example of a good thesis for a research paper business plan writer chicago invisible man essay on identity life writing essay viagra max coplaints college application essay service best critical essay writers website online uso continuado de cialis homework helper dude follow url follow link follow link go to link how to write admission essay sample college essays that worked pfizer viagra dosage solve the maths problem–í essay help live chat essay on resolution of new year truism essay style individual essay conceptual framework thesis meaning Center Court

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany)

Yulia Putintseva (Kazakhstan) v 2-Naomi Osaka (Japan)

30-Kyle Edmund (United Kingdom) v Jaume Munar (Spain)

Court One

7-Simona Halep (Romania) v Aliaksandra Sasnovich (Belarus)

Jiri Vesely (Czech Republic) v 6-Alexander Zverev (Germany)

Venus Williams (United States) v Cori Gauff (United States)

Court Two

22-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland) v Ruben Bemelmans (Belgium)

Zhu Lin (China) v 3-Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic)

Thomas Fabbiano (Italy) v 7-Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece)

14-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v Sara Sorribes Tormo (Spain)