Arsenal Premier League Games Rescheduled

LONDON, Sporting Alert – Arsenal have confirmed the following changes to their English Premier League schedule for this season.

Five Premier League games, including a fixture against Manchester United, have been rescheduled to matchup with television schedules.

The clash between Manchester United at Emirates Stadium, which was originally scheduled for Sunday 4 Oct., has been moved back a day to fit the television purpose of Sky Sports, who will be broadcasting the game live at 4.00pm (London time).

The London battle with Tottenham has also been pushed back to a later date to matchup with Sky Sports schedule.

This game was originally listed to be played Saturday 7th Nov, but changed to Sunday 8 Nov.

Also on the rescheduled list are the games against Watford, Everton and Norwich City.

However, the Everton and Watford games only have a time change.

The clash with the Blues will still be on 24 Oct, but kick-off is now at 5.30pm instead of 3:00 pm.

Watford will host the Gunners the weekend prior, with kick-off also moved up two-and-a-half hours from the original scheduled time.

Meanwhile, Norwich City will entertain Arsene Wenger’s men on Sunday 29 Nov. – a game that was originally listed to be played on 28 Nov.

Kick-off time is at 4.15pm.

Arsenal are expected to be one of the title contenders for the domestic title season and Sky Sports will want to give its viewers a chance to follow the London outfits live.

Gunners Rescheduled Premier League Games Are:

Arsenal v Manchester United
Sunday 4th October 2015 (originally Saturday 3rd October)
Kick-off: 4:00pm
Live on: SKY SPORTS

Watford v Arsenal
Saturday 17th October 2015
Kick-off: 5:30pm (originally 3:00pm)
Live on: SKY SPORTS

Arsenal v Everton
Saturday 24th October 2015
Kick-off: 5:30pm (originally 3:00pm)
Live on: SKY SPORTS

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 8th November 2015 (originally Saturday 7th November)
Kick-off: 4.00pm
Live on: SKY SPORTS

Norwich City v Arsenal
Sunday 29th November 2015 (originally Saturday 28th November)
Kick-off: 4.15pm
Live on: SKY SPORTS

Leave a Comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.