Australia to field first against Sri Lanka – Watch Live

LONDON (Sporting Alert) — Australia have won the toss and they have elected to field in their crucial ICC Champions Trophy Group A clash with Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval, here in London.

Watch Live Streaming AustraliaSri Lanka on

Victory for either team will see them joining England in the semi-finals and there are no changes to either side. The Australians will be looking for a good very though, as New Zealand could still squeeze through should the Aussies win by a low margin.

Australia were hoping that captain Michael Clarke would have recovered from his injury, but he has been ruled out.

Meanwhile, rain is in the air and we will be keeping a close on the weather throughout the day.

who can write my essay for me go site remembered event essay example any natural viagra persuasion essay proofreading function of dna polymerase how to write an essays go to link globalization paper topics science homework help for 6th graders follow url writing body paragraphs research proposal service resume writing services in boston ma apa citation unpublished doctoral dissertation source link how much bigger will viagra make you essay on magazine click follow link step of research paper follow site someone write my research paper behavioural case studies questions and answers where can i buy cialis with paypal go here Sri Lanka team
MDKJ Perera, TM Dilshan, KC Sangakkara†, DPMD Jayawardene, LD Chandimal, AD Mathews*, HDRL Thirimanne, KMDN Kulasekara, HMRKB Herath, RMS Eranga, SL Malinga

Australia team
SR Watson, MS Wade†, PJ Hughes, GJ Bailey*, AC Voges, GJ Maxwell, MR Marsh, JP Faulkner, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, XJ Doherty

Match details
Toss Australia, elected to field first
Umpires M Erasmus (South Africa) and AL Hill (New Zealand)
TV umpire Aleem Dar (Pakistan)
Match referee J Srinath (India)
Reserve umpire BF Bowden (New Zealand)

Sports Desk

One of main contributors and associated staff member. Focus on presenting the best possible news, views and reviews from college and pro sporting events all across the globe.

View all posts by Sports Desk →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.