ESPN3 and WatchESPN Live Stream: Sri Lanka v Netherlands T20

(Sporting Alert) — Sri Lanka have won the toss and have decided to take the field first against the Netherlands in their ICC 2014 World 20Twenty clash at Chittagong.

Watch The Live Stream on and WatchESPN | Live Scoreboard

With India getting a lot of movement early with the dew around on Sunday, Sri Lanka captain Dinesh Chandimal has opted to take advantage of that and have a bowl first.

Sri Lanka makes no changes to team that beat South Africa in the first game.

Netherlands skipper, Peter Borren, meanwhile, said he would have loved to call correctly, as the target was to also bowl first.

There are also no changes to Dutch side for today’s contest.

Netherlands Team
SJ Myburgh, MR Swart, W Barresi†, TLW Cooper, BN Cooper, PW Borren*, LV van Beek, Mudassar Bukhari, T van der Gugten, PM Seelaar, MAA Jamil

Sri Lanka Team
MDKJ Perera, TM Dilshan, DPMD Jayawardene, KC Sangakkara†, LD Chandimal*, AD Mathews, NLTC Perera, KMDN Kulasekara, SMSM Senanayake, BAW Mendis, SL Malinga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.