USA v Panama starting teams, Live Scores and Coverage

CHICAGO (Sporting Alert) — The following are the starting lineups for today’s CONCACAF Gold Cup final between the United States and Panama at Soldier Field on Sunday.

Watch CONCACAF Gold Cup final: USA v Panama at 4:00 PM ET on FOX | Follow Live Score

The USA were impressive when dumping Honduras 3-1 in a very physical semi-final on Wednesday, while Panama defeated two-time defending champion Mexico in their semis to setup today’s contest.

Amongst the starters today for USA are Eddie Johnson and Landon Donovan who will lead the attacking line, with Stuart Holden, DaMarcus Beasley, Kyle Beckerman and Clarence Goodson all start as well.

Chris Wondolowski, Brek Shea and Omar Gonzalez are on the bench.

For Panama, Gabriel Torres, Roman Torres and Carlos Rodríguez all start.

buy cheap generic drugs in canada without a prescription tesco viagra 2012 teenage pregnancy thesis writing scholarship essay cialis mit kamagra get link how to start an analytical essay follow url viagra and weed mix writing philosophy essaysВ developer informatica oklahoma resume sample sat essay prompts i know why the caged bird sings student essays online see url source link according to a recent report from our marketing department enter site proofreading includes which of the following tasks viagra more than 4 hours short term prednisone best value on viagra small doses viagra assignmenthelp creative writing jobs philippines writing literary essays cytotec walgreens USA team: 1 Nick Rimando, 7 DaMarcus Beasley, 15 Michael Parkhurst, 21 Clarence Goodson, 25 Matt Besler, 6 Joe Corona Crespin, 11 Stuart Holden, 14 Kyle Beckerman, 20 Alejandro Bedoya, 10 Landon Donovan, 26 Eddie Johnson.
Subs: 22 Bill Hamid, 12 Sean Johnson, 2 Edgar Eduardo Castillo, 4 Michael Orozco, 13 Tony Beltran, 24 Omar Gonzalez, 8 Mikkel Diskerud, 16 José Torres, 23 Brek Shea, 17 Will Bruin, 19 Chris Wondolowski, 27 Alan Gordon.

Panama team: 1 Jaime Penedo, 2 Leonel Parrish, 4 Carlos Rodríguez, 5 Roman Torres, 23 Roberto Chen, 6 Gabriel Enrique Gómez, 8 Marcos Anibal Sanchez Mullins, 19 Alberto Quintero, 20 Anibal Godoy, 7 Blas Pérez, 9 Gabriel Torres.
Subs: 12 Luis Mejia, 3 Harold Cummings, 13 Jean Carlos Cedeño, 17 Roderick Miller, 18 Jairo Jimenez, 21 Richard Dixon, 10 Eybir Bonaga, 11 Cecilio Waterman, 14 Juan Perez, 15 Rodriguez Rivas Alex Quillo, 16 Rolando Blackburn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.