Watch Manchester United v West Ham – Team Line-ups

Manchester United - International Champions Cup

OLD TRAFFORD – The starting line-ups for today’s English Premier League clash between Manchester United and West Ham United at Old Trafford.

Live streaming coverage is available in the United State on essay about fast food in malaysia example of a essay for scholarship viagrajapan online paper writing service reviews viagra pagamento contrassegno sales operations resume samples personal essay for college applications see url source site tsa english past paper source conclusion of death penalty essay source url case study topics related to computer science aziridines in essay click droga componente del viagra define heuristic essay go here accessrx prescription s resume writing services dc donde puedo comprar pastillas cytotec, while NBCSN will provide the broadcast for the television audience. Game time is slated for 1:00 pm ET.

Manchester United Team News

David de Gea retains his place in goal for Manchester United after an error-dominated performance in the FA Cup defeat to Chelsea on Sunday.

The Spain international has come under intense scrutiny after two faults led to Chelsea goals in the 3-1 semi-final defeat, with Paul Merson saying this week he was ‘flabbergasted’ by Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s overall team selection at Wembley.

In total, Manchester United made four changes from the Chelsea loss, with Paul Pogba, Antonhy Martial and Mason Greenwood back in the starting XI with Timothy Fosu-Mensah getting the nod at left-back.

Eric Bailly, who picked up a head injury in the semi-final loss – Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Fred and Daniel James make way, with the latter three making the bench.

A win for Manchester United would put them in a strong position for Champions League football next season ahead of the final day clash with Leicester City.

West Ham United Team News

Meanwhile, for West Ham United, who are looking to secure their Premier League survival with a point, manager Davide Moyes, a former Red Devils boss, named the same matchday squad as he did for a vital 3-1 win against Watford last Friday.

The Hammers virtually assured of their safety regardless due to their superior goal difference but Moyes has told the same players to reproduce the performance against the Hornets.

It means Michail Antonio leads the line once more, flanked by Pablo Fornals and Jarrod Bowen with Tomas Soucek playing off the makeshift striker.


De Gea, Fosu-Mensah, Williams, Maguire, Lindelof, Matic, Pogba, Fernandes, Greenwood, Rashford, Greenwood. Subs: Romero, Mata, Lingard, Fred, Dalot, James, Ighalo, Wan-Bissaka, McTominay.


Fabianski, Cresswell, Johnson, Diop, Ogbonna, Noble, Rice, Soucek, Fornals, Bowen, Antonio. Subs: Randolph, Balbuena, Yarmolenko, Anderson, Lanzini, Wilshere, Haller, Masuaku, Coventry.

About Sports Desk

One of main contributors and associated staff member. Focus on presenting the best possible news, views and reviews from college and pro sporting events all across the globe.

View all posts by Sports Desk →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.