Latest News

Watch Regional Super50 on ESPN3: Day 16 on Feb. 8

NORTH SOUND, Antigua — Watch Regional Super50 live streaming coverage online and on ESPN3 from the eighth round of matches in Group A in Antigua, on Wednesday, February 8.

The day’s action is scheduled to begin at 9:00 am local time (8:00 EST and 7:00 CST) at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in North Sound, where Trinidad and Tobago will battle against Kent Spitfires.

Live stream is available on the West Indies Cricket website and can access the covrage by clicking this link.

In the second match of the day, the Leeward Islands Hurricanes take on Windward Islands Volcanoes at Coolidge Cricket Ground in a day and night contest.

ESPN3 and the ESPN App will stream this game live and viewers can either watch the coverage online or on their streaming devices, such as smartphones, Apple TV, computers, Android boxes, among others.

The Leeward Islands, leaders of Group A, will hunt their sixth win from seven matches, while the Windward Islands will be seeking their third win in seven.

The Volcanoes suffered a 32-run defeat to Trinidad and Tobago in their last outing.

In their last action against the West Indies Under-19s, the Hurricanes won by 8 wickets.

Watch Regional Super50 live streaming
Trinidad and Tobago v Kent Spitfires – Group A
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wednesday, Feb 8 @ 9:00 am local time (8:00 EST | 7:00 CST)
Contest: 50 overs game

Regional Super50 live streaming: ESPN3
Leeward Islands Hurricanes v Windward Islands Volcanoes – Group A
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Wednesday, Feb 8 @ 1:00 pm local time (12:00 EST | 11:00 CST)
Contest: 50 overs game

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.