2018 Regional - College World Series

Day 4 College World Series TV Channels And ESPN3 Schedule: June 19

OMAHA, Neb. — Action in the 2018 College World Series continues on Tuesday with three games at TD Ameritrade Park here in Omaha.

Pitching things off on Tuesday’s Day 4 is the rescheduled game between Game 6: North Carolina and Mississippi State.

This Game 6 battle in the winner’s bracket of the College World Series was initially programmed for Monday, but after bad weather delayed the start of play, officials decided to postpone the contest to Tuesday and the game will now start at 11 a.m. ET.

The suspension was created by the 4½ hours delay of the earlier game between Oregon State and Washington.

Live coverage of this encounter will switch to ESPN2, ESPN3 and WatchESPN.

This means that Game 7 between No. 1 seed and defending champion Florida and Texas will now begin 65 minutes after the conclusion of the Bulldogs versus the Tar Heel contest.

The match between the Gators and the Longhorns is an elimination game after both teams suffered defeat in their respective opening encounter at the 2018 College World Series.

Meanwhile, the third match on the day, Game 8 between Arkansas and Texas Tech in the winner’s bracket game, remains on schedule to get going at 7 p.m. ET.

2018 College World Series Day 4 Schedule

Live TV Channels and Streaming Networks

Tuesday, June 19

Game 6: North Carolina vs. Mississippi State, 11 a.m., ESPN2 | ESPN3 | WatchESPN
Game 7: Texas vs. Florida, 3 p.m., ESPN | ESPN3 | WatchESPN
Game 8: Arkansas vs. Texas Tech, 7 p.m., ESPN | ESPN3 | WatchESPN

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.