Sporting Alert

College Football, NCAAB, NBA, NFL

Watch Nigeria v Argentina Live Streaming on ESPN3

PORTO ALEGRE (SportingAlert) -- Lionel Messi, Sergio Aguero and Gonzalo Higuain all start again for Argentina in today's World Cup Group F clash with Nigeria.

PORTO ALEGRE (SportingAlert) — Lionel Messi, Sergio Aguero and Gonzalo Higuain all start again for Argentina in today’s World Cup Group F clash with Nigeria.

how to organize a research paper outline viagra cost in south africa cialis levitra ou viagra follow link year 9 creative writing lesson plan essay rubric high school quantum physics essay topics top rated essay writing service expert writers social study homework help essay about my father my role model equality and diversity essays research paper outline on religion viagra building canada source link follow site alternative viagra potenzmittel form generic order postal print viagra recidivism of sex offenders research paper how to write a dbq essay for ap world history companies papers see viagra causing heart problems viagra for sale tesco creative writing jobs new york ESPN, and the WatchESPN app. Live TV Channels and More Here

Argentina are already into the last 16 after securing back-to-back wins in the opening two games, but Messi and company will seek to lock up the top spot in the group.

Messi, Aguero and Higuain started the last game against Iran with the captain and Barcelona star delivering a magical late strike to seal the win.

Again they have been trusted to lead the attack as they target more goals.

Ezequiel Garay, Fernando Gago, Javier Mascherano, Angel di Maria, Pablo Zabaleta and Federico Fernandez all start as well.

Victor Moses is again left on the bench for Nigeria, but fellow English Premier League colleagues John Obi Mikel and Peter Odemwingie start at Estadio Beira-Rio.

Nigeria v Argentina

Nigeria: Enyeama, Ambrose, Yobo, Omeruo, Oshaniwa, Onazi, Mikel, Babatunde, Odemwingie, Emenike, Musa
Subs: Ejide, Uzoenyi, Gabriel, Egwuekwe, Odunlami, Oboabona, Azeez, Nwofor, Uchebo, Ameobi, Agbim

Argentina: Romero, Zabaleta, Federico Fernandez, Garay, Rojo, Gago, Mascherano, Di Maria, Messi, Higuain, Aguero
Subs: Orion, Campagnaro, Biglia, Perez, Maxi Rodriguez, Augusto Fernandez, Demichelis, Palacio, Alvarez, Lavezzi, Basanta, Andujar

Referee: Nicola Rizzoli (Italy)