deneme bonusucasino sitesi1xbet casinoonline poker sitelerirulet sitelerisweet bonanza

World Twenty20 super 10: India beat Pakistan: Scoreboard Summary

MIRPUR, Bangladesh (Sporting Alert) -- Scores and results from the opening ICC 2014 World Twenty20 super 10 stage game between India and Pakistan at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on Friday.

The game saw India pacing themselves very well to beat Pakistan by seven wickets after winning the toss and electing to have a bowl first.

Batting first Pakistan reached 130 for 7 from their allotted 20 overs, with Umar Malik scoring 33 and hitting Ahmed Shehzad 22.

Amit Mishra finished with two wickets for 22 runs for India.

In reply, India got to their total with 9 balls remaining after scoring 131 for just three wickets in 18.3 overs.

Virat Kohli top scored with 36 not out, while Suresh Raina scored 35 not out and added Shikhar Dhawan 30 runs in the successful chase.


Scores: Pakistan 130-7 in 20 overs (Umar Malik 33, Ahmed Shehzad 22; Amit Mishra 2-22) v India 131-3 in 18.3 overs (Virat Kohli 36 not out, Suresh Raina 35 not out, Shikhar Dhawan 30)

India won by seven wickets.

T20I debut Mohammed Shami (India)
Player of the match A Mishra (India)
Umpires HDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and RA Kettleborough (England)
TV umpire NJ Llong (England)
Match referee RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire RK Illingworth (England)

Si quieres conocer otros artículos parecidos a World Twenty20 super 10: India beat Pakistan: Scoreboard Summary puedes visitar la categoría Latest News.

Sports Desk

One of main contributors and associated staff member. Focus on presenting the best possible news, views and reviews from college and pro sporting events all across the globe.

You May Also Like!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Go up