Chelsea English Premier League 2014/15 full fixtures

LONDON (SportingAlert.com) — Chelsea football club’s complete fixtures for the 2014-15 English Premier League season. The fixture includes match dates and opponents for the upcoming campaign.

Jose Mourinho
Jose Mourinho, Chelsea FC boss. EPL Fixtures

LONDON (SportingAlert.com) — Chelsea football club’s complete fixtures for the 2014-15 English Premier League season. The fixture includes match dates and opponents for the upcoming campaign.

Jose Mourinho’s side will open the season against newly promoted side Burnley away, while the season game of the season is also against a promoted side Leicester City at Stamford Bridge.

Three of the last six games will be against teams who are expecting to be battling for the EPL title as well, with those three games being against Manchester United, Arsenal and Liverpool, respectively.

Chelsea, who finished third in the league last season, will face the defending champions Manchester City on the road on Saturday, 27 September.

The Blues finished behind City and Liverpool last term.

Mourinho’s men will face Sunderland in the final game of their EPL fixture.

Saturday August 16
Burnley v Chelsea

Saturday August 23
Chelsea v Leicester City

Saturday August 30
Everton v Chelsea

Saturday September 13
Chelsea v Swansea v City

Saturday September 20
Manchester City v Chelsea

Saturday September 27
Chelsea v Aston Villa

Saturday October 4
Chelsea v Arsenal

Saturday October 18
Crystal Palace v Chelsea

Saturday October 25
Manchester United v Chelsea

Saturday November 1
Chelsea v QPR

Saturday November 8
Liverpool v Chelsea

Saturday November 22
Chelsea v West Brom

Saturday November 29
Sunderland v Chelsea

Wednesday December 3
19:45 Premier League Chelsea v Tottenham

Saturday December 6
Newcastle United v Chelsea

Saturday December 13
Chelsea v Hull City

Saturday December 20
Stoke City v Chelsea

Friday December 26
Chelsea v West Ham United

Sunday December 28
Southampton v Chelsea

Thursday January 1 2015
Tottenham v Chelsea

Saturday January 10 2015
Chelsea v Newcastle United

Saturday January 17 2015
Swansea v City Chelsea

Saturday January 31 2015
Chelsea v Manchester City

Saturday February 7 2015
Aston Villa v Chelsea

Wednesday February 11 2015
19:45 Premier League Chelsea v Everton

Saturday February 21 2015
Chelsea v Burnley

Saturday February 28 2015
Leicester City v Chelsea

Tuesday March 3 2015
19:45 Premier League West Ham United v Chelsea

Saturday March 14 2015
Chelsea v Southampton

Saturday March 21 2015
Hull City v Chelsea

Saturday April 4 2015
Chelsea v Stoke City

Saturday April 11 2015
QPR v Chelsea

Saturday April 18 2015
Chelsea v Manchester United

Saturday April 25 2015
Arsenal Chelsea

Saturday May 2 2015
Chelsea v Crystal Palace

Saturday May 9 2015
Chelsea v Liverpool

Saturday May 16 2015
West Brom v Chelsea

Sunday May 24 2015
Chelsea v Sunderland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.