Live Stream: Singha All Stars Xl v Manchester United Team

enter how to write a good hashcode function criminal justice paper essays in diversity enter come procurarsi il viagra supremesuppliers essay about money can buy happiness personal finance thesis cost of viagra at walmart pharmacy writing custom jdbc driver go gel viagra buy cialis soft c o d where do you put board positions on a resume euthanasia should be legal argumentative essay viagra pfizer egypt essay on the color purple best female viagra uk female viagra usa master thesis work essay scholarship high school students click here cialis kaskus viagra prescriptions BANGKOK (Sporting Alert) — David Moyes has selected his very first Manchester United starting lineup since becoming the new manager as the Premier League champions take on a Singha All Stars Xl in pre-season friendly at Rajamangala Stadium in Bangkok today.

Watch Singha All Stars Xl v Manchester United Live

Moyes has decided to start in goal with young goalkeeper Ben Amos, with Rio Ferdinand and Jonny Evans playing as the center-backs. Alex Buttner and Fabio complete the back line, while Ryan Giggs, Anderson and is 18-year-old youngster Adnan Januzaj are all amongst the starters in midfield.

With Wayne Rooney returning home after picking up a hamstring injury on the first day on tour and Javier Hernandez and Robin van Persie not travelling with the squad, England international Danny Welbeck will lead the attacking line, with Januzaj expected to play in the advanced midfield role as a support to him.

Wilfried Zaha, Patrice Evra, Rafael and Anders Lindegaard are all amongst the substitutes.

Manchester United team: Ben Amos, Fabio, Rio Ferdinand, Jonny Evans, Alex Buttner, Anderson, Ryan Giggs, Michael Carrick, Adnan Januzaj, Tom Cleverley, Danny Welbeck.
Subs: Anders Lindegaard, Rafael, Patrice Evra, Phil Jones, Wilfried Zaha, Jesse Lingard, Michael Keane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons