Louis van Gaal announced Netherlands World Cup 23-man squad

(SportingAlert.com) — Louis van Gaal has announced his Netherlands final 23-man World Cup 2014 squad, as he prepares for a difficult group in Brazil next month.

The 23-man squad, which is without the injured Rafael van der Vaart, who was forced to miss the tournament with a calf problem, sees Manchester City’s Karim Rekik, Feyenoord pair Tonny Vilhena and Jean-Paul Boetius, PSV’s Jeroen Zoet, Twente’s Quincy Promes and Chelsea’s Patrick van Aanholt also dropped.

Included though are Manchester United striker Robin van Persie, Bayern Munich’s Arjen Robben, Wesley Sneijder of Galatasaray and Fenerbahce’s former Liverpool forward Dirk Kuyt.

http://fall.law.fsu.edu/stay.php?home=argumentative-essay-online-classes viagra hong kong where to buy follow steps in writing a report list informative essay topics click here follow site cheap essays writing service what does expository essay mean here architecture help writing http://www.danhostel.org/papers/mla-cover-sheet/11/ go site http://www.naymz.com/do-you-do-your-homework-ne-demek/ viagra hinta college personal essay http://pejepscothistorical.org/education/sample-essay-personal-statement-college/03/ how to delete an email from my iphone best english essays online https://www.nypre.com/programs/apa-style-essay-example/37/ click here see https://coveringthecorridor.com/rxonline/jai-testg-le-viagra-pour-femme/43/ source link go to link click here get link enter essay heading format https://homemods.org/usc/comparison-and-contrast-essays/46/ https://www.nationalautismcenter.org/letter/top-course-work-writers-websites-for-university/26/ example of a bad college essay Goalkeepers: Jasper Cillessen (Ajax), Tim Krul (Newcastle), Michel Vorm (Swansea)

Defenders: Daley Blind, Joel Veltman (both Ajax), Stefan de Vrij, Daryl Janmaat, Terence Kongolo, Bruno Martins Indi, (all Feyenoord), Paul Verhaegh (FC Augsburg), Ron Vlaar (Aston Villa).

Midfielders: Jordy Clasie (Feyenoord), Jonathan de Guzman (Swansea), Nigel de Jong (AC Milan), Leroy Fer (Norwich), Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich), Wesley Sneijder (Galatasaray), Georginio Wijnaldum (PSV Eindhoven).

Forwards: Memphis Depay (PSV Eindhoven), Klaas-Jan Huntelaar (Schalke 04), Dirk Kuyt (Fenerbahce), Jeremain Lens (Dynamo Kiev), Robin van Persie (Manchester United).

About Milton Blake, College Sports Writer

Milton Blake has been with SportingAlert since first launch. The former college basketball player enjoys covering college sports, with NCAA basketball mainly on his list.

View all posts by Milton Blake, College Sports Writer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.