USA Track and Field Championships Live Streaming and TV broadcasting

June 26, 2014 by No Comments

Here is the broadcasting and webcast streaming coverage of the the 2014 USA Outdoor Track and Field Championships, that will be taking place in Sacramento, California from June 25-29 via multiple outlets.

USATF.tv will provide daily online coverage. Universal Sports & NBC Sports Network will carry live television coverage Saturday and Sunday.

Check local listings for the television coverage.

WATCH USATF.tv HERE

Thursday 6/26
1pm-12:30am ET/10am-9:30pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv

Friday 6/27
2:45pm-10pm ET/11:45am-7pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
10pm-Midnight ET/7pm-9 PT – LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
Midnight-12:40am ET/9pm-9:40pm PT – LIVE on USATF.tv
12:40am ET/9:40pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

Saturday 6/28
10am ET/7am PT Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv
1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT – on Universal Sports
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

Sunday 6/29
10am/7am PT – Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv
2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT – LIVE on Universal Sports (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

TIMES LISTED AS EASTERN/PACIFIC

For live online coverage of the NBC Sports Network and NBC broadccasts (during the tv windows):

Friday

10pm-12am EDT (NBC Sports Network, authenticated stream- requires users to provide cable provider info to access stream)

Live Stream Link: http://nbcsnstream2.nbcsports.com

Saturday

4-6pm EDT (NBC, unauthenticated stream- users can access stream without providing cable provider info)

Live Stream Link: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com

Sunday

3-6pm EDT (NBC, unauthenticated stream- users can access stream without providing cable provider info)

Live Stream Link: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.