Saturday, July 20, 2024

When and how to watch World Athletics Championships 2023?

Budapest, Hungary – August 13, 2023 – Track and field fans, mark your calendars because the World Athletics Championships 2023 are just around the corner! From Saturday, August 19 to Sunday, August 27, the exciting event will be happening in Budapest, Hungary.

And guess what? You won’t have to miss a single jump, sprint, or throw, because some popular TV channels are bringing all the action right to your living room!

How and where to watch World Athletics Championships 2023?

So, here’s the scoop: If you’re in the United States, you can catch the magic on some awesome channels. We’re talking about CNBC, NBC, USA Network, and Peacock TV. They’re teaming up to bring you nine whole days of non-stop track and field fun!

Now, here’s the deal with the timings. The times we’re telling you are either in Eastern Time (ET) or Central European Time (CET). But don’t worry if those time zones sound like gibberish – you just need to know when to tune in!

If you’re in the USA, the live competition will kick off bright and early at 2:50 a.m. on the first day. And don’t fret if you’re not a super-early riser, because the TV coverage will start at 4:30 a.m. ET. That means you can catch all the thrilling action with your morning coffee – how cool is that?

But wait, there’s more! If you want to stay updated on all the latest scores and happenings, you can head to the World Athletics website. They’ve got live results and updates waiting for you. Just click here and you’ll be in the loop!

Remember, it’s all about having a blast and cheering for your favorite athletes. So, set those alarms, grab your snacks, and get ready to be amazed by the incredible feats happening at the World Athletics Championships 2023. It’s going to be an unforgettable nine days of track and field excitement!

USA TV schedule for the World Athletics Championships 2023

Saturday, August 19

  • 2:50 AM ET / 8:50 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023- LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 4:30 AM ET / 10:30 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 2:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: NBC

Sunday, August 20

  • 1:15 AM ET / 7:15 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 3:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC
  • 10:30 AM ET / 4:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC
  • 10:30 AM ET / 4:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: NBC

Monday, August 21

  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: USA Network

Tuesday, August 22

  • 12:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 12:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: USA Network

Wednesday, August 23

  • 4:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE
  • 4:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – TV: USA Network
  • 1:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – TV: USA Network

Thursday, August 24

  • 12:50 AM ET / 6:50 AM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE men’s & women’s 35k racewalks
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – TV: USA Network

Friday, August 25

  • 4:05 AM ET / 10:05 AM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 12:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships (Budapest, Hungary) – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: USA Network

Saturday, August 26

  • 1:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC women’s marathon
  • 1:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE women’s marathon
  • 4:05 AM ET / 10:05 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:05 PM ET / 7:05 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
  • 1:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC

Sunday, August 27

  • 1:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: CNBC men’s marathon
  • 1:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE men’s marathon
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – TV: NBC
  • 1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CET: World Athletics Championships 2023 – LIVE Peacock TV multiple feeds
Ben Rummage | Staff Writer
Ben Rummage | Staff Writerhttps://www.behance.net/benrummage
Ben Rummage: Living the good life and enjoy doing what I like to do. Glad to be done with school -- now I can concentrate on doing what I love to do!!
Latest news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.