Bayern Munich v Sao Paulo: Audi Cup Live and Teams News

MUNICH, Germany (Sporting Alert) — Bastian Schweinsteiger, Javi Martinez and David Alaba all start for Bayern Munich in today’s Audi Cup clash in Munich against Brazilian side Sao Paulo.

Follow Live Audi Cup 2013 Scores and Updates | Live Streaming on

Manager Pep Guardiola has also started Toni Kroos and Arjen Robben in a very strong lineup, which also includes Claudio Pizarro as the main striker.

Manuel Neuer returns in goal after missing the German Super Cup defeat at Borussia Dortmund, as Guardiola decided on playing with a moving attacking backs.

Amongst the substitutes for Bayern Munich are Mario Mandzukic, Jerome Boateng, Daniel Van Buyten and Xherdan Shaqiri.

Brazil international Jadson is part of the starting lineup for Sao Paulo, while Ganso is amongst the subs.

best place to purchase generic viagra the full report pros and cons essay structure printing thesis eth resume for job fairs see url get link cover letter went out of business evolution paper topics custom thesis writing service follow source link computer technology and the future essay write community service scholarship essay levitra packwood how do i invest in my future essay scholarship click here i need help with my science homework writing advice is it dangerous to take viagra when you don't need it stat hypothesis testing ethnic conflict essay questions essay on patriotism in english 100 words essay examples my school help writing a college scholarship essay Bayern Munich team: 1. Manuel Neuer, 4. Dante, 13. Rafinha, 21. Philipp Lahm, 7. Franck Ribery, 8. Javi Martinez, 27. David Alaba, 31. Bastian Schweinsteiger, 39. Toni Kroos, 10. Arjen Robben, 14. Claudio Pizarro.
Subs: 22. Tom Starke, 5. Daniel Van Buyten, 9. Mario Mandzukic, 11. Xherdan Shaqiri, 15. Jan Kirchhoff, 17. Jerome Boateng, 20. Patrick Weihrauch, 23. Mitchell Weiser, 25. Thomas Muller, 29. Alessandro Schopf, 34. Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg, 35. Benno Schmitz, 37. Julian Green.

Sao Paulo team: 1. Ceni Rogerio, 23. Santos Douglas, 7. Coquette Rodrigo Caio, 13. Jonathan Paulo Miranda, 2. Rafael Toloi, 38. da Silva Reinaldo, 25. De Sousa Fabricio, 5. Martins Wellington, 10. Jadson, 17. Filho Osvaldo, 19. Dos Santos Aloisio.
Subs: 12. de Matos Denis, 8. Paulo Henrique Chagas Ganso, 11. Junior Ademilson 14. Jose Edson Silva 1318. Thiago Pereira Maicon 20. de Oliveira Lucas Evangelista, 21. Reis Ronei 22. Junior Silvinho, 27. Gomes Lucas Farias, 28. Urbano Joao Schmidt, 33. Lucas Silva, 30. Renan Ribeiro


Omar Hall is a passionate writer. He covers several big events for SportingAlert, including the World Cup and European Championship. Omar is a fan of sports and is honored to do what he loves.

View all posts by REPORTING BY OMAR-HALL →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.