Wigan v Middlesbrough Team Starting XI and Live Scores

(Sporting Alert) — Wigan made three changes from the team that drew 2-2 with Doncster on Tuesday for tonight’s game against Middlesbrough in the Sky Bet Championship.

Follow Live Score Updates Wigan v Middlesbrough

Striker Marc-Antoine Fortune comes in to play alongside Grant Holt, while James McArthur and Jean Beausejour also come into the starting XI for Shaun Maloney, Ben Watson and James McClean.

Emmerson Boyce, Leon Barnett and James Perch all start as well, with Jordi Gomez and Roger Espinoza both starting on the bench.

Jonathan Woodgate, Rhys Williams, Dean Whitehead and Grant Leadbitter all start today for Middlesbrough.

Wigan v Middlesbrough

Wigan: Carson, Boyce, Barnett, Perch, Crainey, McCann, McCarthy, McArthur, Beausejour, Fortune, Holt. Subs: Rogne, Watson, McClean, Nicholls, Gomez, Espinoza, Dicko.

Middlesbrough: Steele, Richardson, Woodgate, Rhys Williams, Friend, Whitehead, Adomah, Leadbitter, Varga, Carayol, Jutkiewicz. Subs: Emnes, Ledesma, Andrew Halliday, Parnaby, Gibson, Leutwiler, Smallwood.

Referee: David Coote (Nottinghamshire)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Shares 27 views
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap